top of page

Mum am on BBC RADIO 1XTRA

So last year I edited a piece of audio for 1xtra's documentary featuring Jamal Edwards MBE.. well today my voice was actually aired ! Yes I MADE IT ... kind of, a few weeks ago I was approached by Podium.me to take part in an experiment. At the time I had no idea it was mental health related. I was placed in a room with individuals that have mental health issues. It was such an eye opener and I got teary eyed more than once. The experiment was recorded edited and shipped off to BBC RADIO 1XTRA and now its PLAYING ! granted you only hear me grunt and laugh but its more than enough BBC be knocking on my door watch

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page