top of page

I Love my Poogie

I have not been more attached to a creature since my first ever Tamagotchi ! If you do not consider yourself a gamer you may not have any interest in a Poogie , let alone know what one is ! Monster Hunter World is an action role playing game developed and published by Capcom. This game is NOT for vegans. You go out hunt and Kill massive monsters that are not a threat to anyone. The more I play it the more I realise the Player is the real Monster.. but I digress POOGIE!!!! Poogies are cute little pigs that can be found in the Games main hub area. At first it has no interest in you, clearly knows you are a genocidal fiend , but over time you can pet the playful creature. The more you pet it the more it begins to forget your atrocities. It runs up to you to be petted . You can find clothes for the poogie, carry the poogie and name it. here a few snaps of my trusted Flavia

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page