top of page

Women shoes are TRASH

I have come to the conclusion that, whoever designed shoes for women HATE THEM! Now as a short fellow I thought to myself lets try this heel life. I had no idea that women feet had to be compacted into a tiny space and forced to morph into angler shaped shoe. I am fully aware of Chinese's practice of lotus feet. The custom of tight binding to the feet of young girls to modify the shape of their feet.I just didn't know the UK did it in 2018! I always asked exes why spend £££ on a pair of shoes only to take them off and walk bare foot for most of the night.. now I KNOW! If you are a show designer I suggest you try them on first. women shoes are TRASH plain and simple.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page